The New Book of Earth's End

This is book one of the Fractured Earth Saga
The year is 2025 and a rogue comet is on a collision course with earth. Man has
decided to abandon the planet, moon bases are built and three large star ships
are equipped to save as many people as possible. Lotteries are made to decide
who will be saved as rogue nations and terrorists vie for a chance to leave the
planet. Orlando 'Iron' Wolf is sent to observe the comet and is trapped in the
comets coma. His is cryogenically frozen in the ships Deep Space Chamber and
is watched through the centuries by Syn, the on board computer. When Wolf is
finally released from the comets grip thousands of years have passed. Earth is
smaller, due to the collision with the comet and a smaller earth has also formed
called Earth 2. He finds himself stronger and faster than everyone who has
survived and utterly alone because of his immense size. His only companion is
the female voice of the computer. Can Wolf help mankind climb from the dark
Hosting by Yahoo! Web Hosting
Winning Cover
Place Name: Timothy Ford Allen in Author and Keyword here.
Click on the links below to buy!